Rihanna – ANTI Deluxe edition (2016) – Download Torrent

Uncategorized No comments

rihanna anti deluxe edition cd 2016 download torrent

Artista: Rihanna
Álbum: ANTI [Deluxe Edition] 
Gênero: Pop
Lançamento: 2016
117 MB
Formato: Mp3

Rihanna – ANTI Deluxe edition (2016) – Download Torrent

 01. Consideration
02. James Joint
03. Kiss It Better
04. Work
05. Desperado
06. Woo
07. Needed Me
08. Yeah, I Said It
09. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close To You
14. Goodnight Gotham
15.  Pose
16. Sex With Me

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>